Vendors

1. Legacy Mutual.gif

Lender

The Church Team

Legacy Mutual Mortgage

Michael Dean Church

Owner & Lender

615-948-8587

michael.church@legacymutual.com

Frank Hernandez

Lender

615-299-6129

frank.hernandez@legacymutual.com

2_10HomeBuyersWarranty.jpg

Home Warranty Company

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Wes Poole

Account Executive

615-478-6761

wpoole@2-10.com

Mid State.jpg

Closing & Title Company

Mid-State Title & Escrow

Yvette Meldrum

Attorney & Owner

615-790-3156 office

615-249-6560 mobile

yvette@midstatetn.com

Orders can be sent to:

orders@midstatetn.com

Native Logo.png

In-House Transaction Coordinator

Native 615 Transactions

Brittany Webb

Owner & Transaction Coordinator

615-516-2581

Brittany.Webb@kw.com

Kim.jpg

Closing & Title Company

Security Title & Escrow

Kim Swanner

931-380-0039

kswanner@sectitle.net

Team Meeting Sponsors

Under construction

September

Standard Life

Sharon Williams

Marketing Manager

American National Worksite Benefits

931-384-77027

sharon.williams@AMNatWorksite.com

www.slaico.com

Untitled design (6).png

September

Cherokee Drone

Mike Haymes

Owner

Colleen (Admin Asst) Amanda (Mkt. Dir.)

615-635-9689 / 770-881-4099

CherokeeDroneTN@gmail.com

www.CherokeeDrone.com

Untitled design (7).png