top of page

Preferred Vendors

Key in the Lock
Mid State.jpg

Closing & Title Company

Mid-State Title & Escrow

Yvette Meldrum
Attorney & Owner
615-790-3156 office
615-429-6560 mobile
yvette@midstatetn.com

Orders can be sent to:
orders@midstatetn.com

highlands-residential-mortgage-squarelogo-1551265793638.png

Mortgage Company

Highlands Mortgage

Trevor Cobb
Loan Officer
(425) 418-1461
tcobb@highlandsmortgage.com

 

SECURITY TITLE_edited.png

Closing & Title Company

Security Title & Escrow

Kim Swanner
Owner

931-380-0039
kswanner@sectitle.net

highlands-residential-mortgage-squarelogo-1551265793638.png

Mortgage Company

Highlands Mortgage

April Barnes
Senior Loan Officer
615-260-3999

abarnes@highlandsmortgage.com

2_10HomeBuyersWarranty.jpg

Home Warranty Company

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Sandi Irby
Account Executive

615-478-6761
sirby@2-10.com

VALOR MEDIA LOGO (1).png

Media

Valor Media

Nick Cangialosi
CEO Valor Media
615-560-6456
Nick@valormediaTN.com
www.ValorMediaTN.com

bottom of page