Vendors

Legacy Mutual.gif
The Church Team
Legacy Mutual Mortgage

 

Michael Dean Church
Owner & Lender
615-948-8587
michael.church@legacymutual.com

Frank Hernandez
Lender
615-299-6129
frank.hernandez@legacymutual.com

14333576_10154048356958789_6700319705572039090_n.jpg
Mid-State Title & Escrow Inc.
 

Yvette Meldrum
Attorney & Owner
615-790-3156 office
615-429-6560 mobile
yvette@midstatetn.com

Orders can be sent to:
orders@midstatetn.com

Kim.jpg
Security Title & Escrow
 

Kim Swanner
931-380-0039
kswanner@sectitle.net

210_logo.jpg
2-10
Home Buyers Warranty

Wes Poole
Account Executive
615-478-6761
wpoole@2-10.com

Native Logo.png
Native 615 Transactions 
 

Brittany Webb
Owner & Transaction Coordinator
615-516-2581
Brittany.Webb@kw.com